Covenant for Integrity of Life and Ministry

I now renew my commitment to Jesus Christ.

With God’s help, I will be a person of integrity;

I will speak and live a relevant, authentic, consistent witness

I will pursue consistent spiritual growth in the context of an ongoing relationship with my Church and Pastor;

I will seek opportunity to serve in Christ’s name

I will honor my body as the temple of God, dedicated to a lifestyle of purity;

I will be Godly in all things;

Christ-like in all relationships, both professional and personal;

I will live without prejudice and contempt toward those who

differ from me;

When I sin, I will repent and return to the Lord.

Leave a Reply

